Congratulations to 2014 Award Winners!

The Fort Worth Post is grateful for our incredible sustaining member firms, public agency member commitment, and individual member awesome-ness.  In 2014, our post has had many outstanding members who have gone above and beyond for the good of our membership, our board, our mission.  It’s always difficult in a post such as ours, where we have so many dedicated members, to select and recognize a few.  We are proud to honor this year’s winners:

Public Agency Member of the Year – GSA

Sustaining Member of the Year (Large Business) – Kiewit

Sustaining Member of the Year (Small Business) – LBL Architects

Young Member of the Year – Sarwenaj Ashraf, PE

Member of the Year – Eric Canales, PE

Categories: Announcement, Archives, Events, Informational, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: