Officers

President:

Josh McClure, PhD, PE, CFM, PMP
Halff Associates, Inc.
jMcClure@halff.com

1st Vice President/Communications Chair:

Capt Nate Norton, PE, TXANG
Texas Military Department
natenortonpe@gmail.com

2nd Vice President/Programs Chair:

Ardita Dushi, PE, APMP
Arcadis
ardita.dushi@arcadis.com

3rd Vice President/Membership Chair:

Leon Schieber, PE, PMP
Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.
schieberla@bv.com

Young Member Vice President:

Christine Jacoby
Freese and Nichols
christine.jacoby@freese.com

Secretary:

Angie McCullough
CMJ Engineering, Inc.
amccullough@cmjengr.com

Assistant Secretary:

Vacant

Treasurer:

Lesley Schwalje, PE
HNTB
lschwalje@HNTB.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Stephanie Winquest
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
SWinquest@hahnfeld.com

Directors:

Director/ Past President: Aaron Conine, P.E., ENV SP, Freese & Nichols
Aaron.Conine@freese.com

Director/Continuity:  Bob Morris, PE, PMP, USACE
robert.p.morris@usace.army.mil

Director Professional Development & Personal Growth: Sarah Cole, MBA, O’Brien Eng
scole@obrieneng.com

Director/Leadership & Mentoring:  Lem Du Bose, PE, Atkins
Lem_dubose@charter.net

Director/Resilience (aka, Emergency Preparedness):  RT Murthy, PE, PMP, Etegra
thandav.murthy@etegra.com

Director/Relationship & Recognition:  Lisa Monroe, Test America
Lisa.monroe@testamericainc.com

Director at Large:  Eric Canales, P.E., PMP, Multatech
ecanales@multatech.com

Director at Large:  COL Ken Reed, PMP, USACE
USACE Fort Worth District Commander

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: