2023 Fort Worth Post Leadership Team

PresidentArdita Dushi
1st Vice PresidentLeon Schieber
2nd Vice President, ProgramsChristine Jacoby
3rd Vice President, MembershipAaron Barta
SecretaryAngie McCullough
Assistant SecretaryMichael Brannon
TreasurerLesley Schwalje
Assistant TreasurerMichael Brannon
Post Operations Leads
Streamers Mike Madl
Post Event and Activities Angie McCullough
Awards and Recognition Mike Madl
Communications & Marketing Chair Danielle Barner
Audit Committee Joshua McClure
Finance Committee Peter van Noort
Directors and Leads
Director, Past PresidentNate Norton
Director At LargeEric Canales
Industry-Government Engagement Director (G1)Bob Morris
Government LiaisonCurrent DE or Deputy
Public Agency LiaisonAaron Barta
Small Business ChairJim O’Brien
Resilience Director (G2)RT Murphy
Leadership & Mentoring Director (G3)Lem Du Bose
Mentorship and Fellows ChairCharlie Hart
Licensure/Certification CoordinatorRoxanne Pillar
Young Professionals  ChairKim Sullivan
Professional & STEM Development Director (G4)Sarah Cole
Camps POCLem Du Bose
Education/Mentoring Fund ChairAngie McCullough
K-12 Outreach ChairVimal Nair
STEM LeadBrad Endres
Student Chapter Liaison (UTA)Nicolas Matley
Student Chapter Liaison (TCU)Ed Lesnick
Servicemembers and Veterans Director (G5)TBD
Military LiaisonNicholas Matley
Veterans LiaisonTBD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: