Officers

President:

LTC Clay Morgan
USACE SWD Fort Worth District
Clay.A.Morgan@usace.army.mil

1st Vice President/Communications Chair:

Aaron Conine
Freese & Nichols
Aaron.Conine@freese.com

2nd Vice President/Programs Chair:

Josh McClure
O’Brien Engineering
jmcclure@obrieneng.com

3rd Vice President/Membership Chair:

Nate Norton
TranSystems
npnorton@transystems.com

Young Member Vice President:

Ardita Dushi
Arcadis
ardita.dushi@arcadis.com

Secretary:

Jimmy Baggett
USACE SWF
jimmy.d.baggett@usace.army.mil

Assistant Secretary:

Angie McCullough
CMJ Engineering, Inc.
amccullough@cmjengr.com

Treasurer:

Lesley Schwalje
HNTB
lschwalje@HNTB.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Stephanie Winquest
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
SWinquest@hahnfeld.com

Directors:

Director/ Past President:  Charlie Hart, GSA
charlie.hart@gsa.gov

Director/Continuity:  Bob Morris, USACE
robert.p.morris@usace.army.mil

Director Professional Development and Personal Growth:  Sarah Cole, O’Brien Eng
scole@obrieneng.com

Director/Leadership & Mentoring:  Lem Du Bose, Atkins
Lem_dubose@charter.net

Director/Resilience (aka, Emergency Preparedness):  RT Murthy, Etegra
thandav.murthy@etegra.com

Director/Relationship & Recognition:  Lisa Monroe, Test America
Lisa.monroe@testamericainc.com

Director at Large:  Eric Canales, Multatech
ecanales@multatech.com

Director at Large:  COL Ken Reed, USACE
USACE Fort Worth District Commander

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: