Officers

President:

Charlie Hart
GSA Public Buildings Service
charlie.hart@gsa.gov

1st Vice President/Communications Chair:

Anthony Semento
USACE SWD
anthony.l.semento@usace.army.mil

2nd Vice President/Programs Chair:

Aaron Conine: 2nd Vice President/Programs Chair
Freese & Nichols
Aaron.Conine@freese.com

3rd Vice President/Membership Chair:

Stephen Knox
HNTB
sknox@hntb.com

Young Member Vice President:

Josh McClure
O’Brien Engineering
jmcclure@obrieneng.com

Secretary:

Jimmy Baggett
USACE SWF
jimmy.d.baggett@usace.army.mil

Assistant Secretary:

Angie McCullough
CMJ Engineering, Inc.
amccullough@cmjengr.com

Treasurer:

Lesley Schwalje
HNTB
lschwalje@HNTB.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Stephanie Winquest
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
SWinquest@hahnfeld.com

Director, Continuity:

Bob Morris
USACE SWF
robert.p.morris@usace.army.mil

Director, Education and Training:

Eric Canales
MULTATECH
ecanales@multatech.com

Director, Leadership and Mentoring:

Lem Du Bose
Atkins
Lem_dubose@charter.net

Director, Resilience and Emergency Preparedness:

LTC Clay Morgan
USACE SWD Fort Worth District
Clay.A.Morgan@usace.army.mil

Director, Relationships and Recognition:

Lisa Monroe
Test America
Lisa.monroe@testamericainc.com

Director, NCO Engagement Programs:

Mike Doris
RMGI
formerilem@aol.com

Director at Large:

Sarwenaj Ashraf
USACE Fort Worth District
sarwenaj.ashraf@usace.army.mil

Colonel Calvin Hudson
USACE Fort Worth District
Calvin.C.Hudson@usace.army.mil

Past President:

Meloni McDaniel
TEXO, The Construction Association
meloni@texoassociation.org

Sarah Cole
O’Brien Engineering, Inc.
scole@obrieneng.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: