Officers

President:

Capt Nate Norton, PE, TXANG
Texas Military Department
natenortonpe@gmail.com

1st Vice President/Communications Chair:

Ardita Dushi, PE, APMP
Arcadis
ardita.dushi@arcadis.com

2nd Vice President/Programs Chair:

Leon Schieber, PE, PMP
Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.
schieberla@bv.com

3rd Vice President/Membership Chair:

Christine Jacoby
Freese and Nichols
christine.jacoby@freese.com

Young Member Vice President:

Amanda Barber
Salas O’Brien
amanda.barber@salasobrien.com

Secretary:

Angie McCullough
CMJ Engineering, Inc.
amccullough@cmjengr.com

Assistant Secretary:

Michael Brannon, P.E., PMP, MBA
Jacobs
michael.brannon1@jacobs.com

Treasurer:

Lesley Schwalje, PE
HNTB
lschwalje@HNTB.com

Assistant Treasurer:

Stephanie Winquest
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford
SWinquest@hahnfeld.com

Directors:

Director | Past President: Josh McClure, PhD, PE, CFM, PMP
Halff Associates, Inc.
jMcClure@halff.com 

Director | Continuity: Bob Morris, PE, PMP, USACE
robert.p.morris@usace.army.mil

Director | Professional Development & Personal Growth: Sarah Cole, MBA, O’Brien Eng
scole@obrieneng.com

Director | Leadership & Mentoring:  Lem Du Bose, PE
Lem_dubose@charter.net

Director | Resilience (aka, Emergency Preparedness): RT Murthy, PE, PMP, Etegra
thandav.murthy@etegra.com

Director | Relationship & Recognition:  Mike Madl, PMP, Arcadis
mike.madl@arcadis.com

Director at Large:  Eric Canales, P.E., PMP, Multatech
ecanales@multatech.com

SAME Fort Worth Post: 2022 Leadership Team
Updated 1/4/2022

Position Individual
Officers
President Nate Norton
1st VP/Comm Ardita Dushi
2nd VP/Programs Leon Schieber
3rd VP/Membership Christine Jacoby
Young Member VP Kim Sullivan
Secretary Angie McCullough
Asst Sec Michael Brannon
Treasurer Lesley Schwalje
Asst Treasurer Michael Brannon
Directors
Past President Joshua McClure
Continuity Bob Morris
Professional Development Sarah Cole
Leadership & Mentoring Lem Du Bose
Resilience RT Murphy
Relationships and Recognition Mike Madl
At Large Eric Canales
Committee Leads
Government Liaison Current DE or Deputy
K-12 Outreach Vimal Nair
Marketing and Communications Danielle Barner
Post Event and Activities Angie McCullough
Licensure/Certification Roxanne Pillar
Awards Mike Madl
STEM Brad Endres
Student Chapter Vimal Nair
Education/Mentoring Fund JB West & Angie McCullough
Small Business Jim O’Brien
Military Liaison Nicholas Matley
Documentation Vacant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: