Congrats to our 2022 Fort Worth Post Award Winners!

At our 2023 February meeting, our Past President Nate Norton, PE announced recipients of our 2022 Fort Worth Post Awards. Congratulations to the following awardees:

Distinguished Member of the Year: Lesley Schwalje
Young Professional of the Year: Christine Jacoby
Public Agency of the Year: General Services Administration (accepted by Charlie Hart)
Large Business of the Year: Atkins (accepted by Danielle Barner)
Small Business of the Year: @CMJ Engineering (accepted by Angie McCullough, F.SAME, not pictured)

Categories: Announcement

%d bloggers like this: