Capt Nate Norton, PE, TXANG
Texas Military Department

1st Vice President/Communications Chair:

Ardita Dushi, PE, APMP

2nd Vice President/Programs Chair:

Leon Schieber, PE, PMP
Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.

3rd Vice President/Membership Chair:

Christine Jacoby
Freese and Nichols

Young Member Vice President:

Amanda Barber
Salas O’Brien


Angie McCullough
CMJ Engineering, Inc.

Assistant Secretary:

Michael Brannon, P.E., PMP, MBA


Lesley Schwalje, PE

Assistant Treasurer:

Stephanie Winquest
Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford


Director/ Past President: Josh McClure, PhD, PE, CFM, PMP
Halff Associates, Inc. 

Director/Continuity:  Bob Morris, PE, PMP, USACE

Director Professional Development & Personal Growth: Sarah Cole, MBA, O’Brien Eng

Director/Leadership & Mentoring:  Lem Du Bose, PE, Atkins

Director/Resilience (aka, Emergency Preparedness):  RT Murthy, PE, PMP, Etegra

Director/Relationship & Recognition:  Mike Madl, PMP, Arcadis

Director at Large:  Eric Canales, P.E., PMP, Multatech

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: