Committees

2021 Committees:

K-12 Outreach:  Vimal Nair, Freese and Nichols

Social Media: Emma Broadhurst, Halff Associates, Inc.
eBroadhurst@Halff.com

Veterans Assistance: Chris Martin, AECOM
c2w2martin@gmail.com

Post Event and Activities: Angie McCullough, CMJ Engineering, Inc.
amccullough@cmjengr.com

Licensure/Certification:  Vacant

Awards: Mike Madl, Arcadis
mike.madl@arcadis.com

STEM: Brad Endres, Freese and Nichols
brad.endres@freese.com

Student Chapter: Ardita Dushi, Arcadis
ardita.dushi@arcadis.com

Scholarships: JB West

Small Business: Jim O’Brien, O’Brien Engineering
jobrien@obrieneng.com

NCO Committee: Mike Doris

Documentation: Mike Barnard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: