2019 Committees:

Communications Committee: Aaron Conine, Freese & Nichols

Programs Committee: Joshua McClure, O’Brien Engineering

Membership Committee: Nate Norton, TranSystems Corporation

Post Events and Activities: Angie McCullough, CMJ Engineering

Licensure/ Certifications: Nominee

Awards Committee: Nominee

Veterans Assistance: Steve Minear, TNX

K-12 Outreach/ STEM: Johann Peterson, Dannenbaum Engineering / Brad Endres, Freese and Nichols

Student Chapter: Ardita Dushi, Arcadis

Scholarships: JB West

Past Presidents and Fellows: Angie McCullough, CMJ Engineering

Small Business: Jim O’Brien, O’Brien Engineering

NCO Committee: Mike Doris, MikDar Group International

Documentation Committee: Mike Barnard, LBL Architects


Audit: Outgoing Treasurer, Incoming Treasurer, and Post Members Appointed by President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: